Disabled People Are Such Retards

Oh my god! Someone said disabled people are Retards! Who CARES? I don’t see why people are getting there panties in a bunch because the new Ben Stiller movie “Tropic Thunder” uses the word “Retard” throughout the movie. This is not the first time a movie has made fun of crippled’s, and I certainly hope its not the last. If people want to get pissed off about disabled rights, why don’t you bitch about something that matters, like the fact that there is no media coverage for the Beijing Paralympic’s, or how bout the fact disabled sports are in second place behind the Spelling Bee, World Series of Poker, and my favorite Scrabble. Pull your heads out of your asses and complain about something that matters.

5 Responses to Disabled People Are Such Retards

  1. Michael says:

    Albert Einstein, the greatest mind of the 20th century, had a disability does that make him a “retard”? So did Presidents George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, James Madison, Abraham Lincoln, Woodrow Wilson, Franklin Roosevelt, John Kennedy, and Ronald Reagan. Does that also make them a “retard”? It appears to me that you need to pull your head out of your ass and get your facts straight before you start running your stupid ass mouth again. For your information I also have a disability, despite having a disability and working full time I’m maintaining a 4.00 GPA in college. No, I actually doing the work on my own without any help from other students and professors. Can you say the same thing? Chances are you can’t.

  2. Washington says:

    Whatever Michael, you’re just a retard

  3. Andrew Winterton says:

    I,m retarded, but i,m proud of my disability, I work at walmart for min wage and then go home with my pay laughting all the way home.
    I,m entering the special olympics next year, I,m going in for the Dribbling contest.
    Just dont let the retards hold the flaming torch for god sakes after what happened last year, I still wake up at night screaming “HO MY GOD THE FLAMES THE FLAMES IT HURTS SO BAD, HO POOR OLD CHARLIE HIS HAIR WILL NEVER BE THE SAME AGAIN”
    I,m off to get my FREE bus pass, I,m such a freeloading lazy disabled c*nt.

  4. Domingo says:

    lol andrew. alot of cripples are retards. i am indeed a crippled and have had the dishonor of meeting several of them.

  5. Ray Tartid says:

    But more people will watch Scrabble than Paralympics….

Leave a Reply

