My Favorite Crippled Joke

A guy is walking on the beach one day and comes across a girl with no arms and no legs, and for some reason she is crying. He stops and ask, “why are you crying?” and she replies “I have never been hugged before.” So he picks her up and gives her a big hug, and walks away.

The next day the same man is walking on the beach and he comes across the same girl, and she is once again crying. So he ask “why are you crying now?” once again she replies “well, I have never been kissed before.” So the man bends over and gives her a big kiss.

The following day the man comes across the woman, and she is still crying. He ask her “why are you crying today? I have hugged you, kissed you, what is wrong now?” She replies “well I have never been fucked before. So the man picks her up, throws her in the water, and says “well your Fucked Now.”

My all time favorite…………

2 Responses to My Favorite Crippled Joke

  1. treadmarkz says:

    Wow…crude….:o) I LOVE IT! I don’t know why he didn’t just make love to the sweet girl for cryin’ out loud.

  2. mdystrophy says:

    That is cruel joke 🙂

Leave a Reply

